Board of Directors

Caroline Joachim


Bill JohnstonChairman of the Boardemail
Greg MooreVice Presidentemail
Arthur YoungTreasureremail
Lisa Kift Secretaryemail
David SeligPlayer Agentemail
Ned WhiteRegistrar/Snacks/Umpiresemail
David Lawrence Junior League Commissioner email
Bruce Dorfman Major League Commissioner email
Peter Campfield Minor League Commissioner email
Zeke Buxton AAA League Commissioner email
Steve Pudelka Farm League Commissioner email
Patti Shore Star League Commissioner email
Curtis Press Rookie League Commissioner email
Steve Younger Fall Ball Commissioner email
Janet Miller Challenger League email
Rick Stern All Star Commissioner email
Michael Lubenow Uniforms email
Chris Phibbs Equipment email
Todd Moutafian Coach & Player Development email
Bob Glaser Web Technology Director email
Paul Moe Fields and Grounds email
Julie Miyasato Sponsors email
Jackie Pierce Sponsors email
Amy Fierstein Parade/Opening Day email
Brian Murphy Public Relations email
Ken Wachtel Community Liaison email
Cecil Kift Scheduler email

Local Sponsors

Mill Valley Little League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Copyright © 2017 Mill Valley Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login